While watching a video You can save a playlist while watching it: The wider industry impact

While watching a video You can save a playlist while watching it: The wider industry impact

If you own a playlist, you can publicly add it to your Library so that your viewers can add it to their own Libraries. By removing it, you can still see saved playlists in your channel, but other viewers won’t. You can add playlists that you’ve created, playlists that other Creators have made, and videos you’ve added to Watch Later to your You tab. Saving playlists allows you to easily find and view them later. You can update your privacy settings to remove your playlists from view.

In the playlist box, click Remove GN Awards 2025: Vote for your favorite Gadgets

Simply open the playlist, click the “Save” button (usually represented by a plus icon or “Save to Library”), and it will be added under your Playlists section. When you come across a playlist created by another channel, you can save it to your own Library for easy access later. This allows you to revisit it without searching again. While watching a video You can save a playlist while watching it. Go to a video that’s part of a playlist. On the right, select the playlist. In the playlist box, click Save playlist Go to the playlist you’d like to remove.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *